BioPleat HealthSmart AC Filter - Furnace Filter System

Customer Reviews

5 Stars
So far works great
Just received my filter and the custom fit is exactly the perfect size. So far works great. Have seen less dust on our furniture. Would def recommend.
Reviewed by:  from Oviedo. on 9/3/2016
5 Stars
So far, so good
We live on a gravel road so I suspect we'll really test these filters this spring and summer. So far, though, I've found ordering and installation to be accurate and easy, respectively. I like the construction of the frame and filter media. Given what I've seen thus far, I'm optimistic about the performance of the HealthSmart AC filter system that I've installed.
Reviewed by:  from West Idaho Mountains. on 2/3/2015
5 Stars
Great filters
I have used these filters for about ten years and find them to be of excellent quality and provide excellent filtration. They arrive promptly and undamaged due to their packaging. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for filtration that lasts longer and does an excellent job.
Reviewed by:  from Illinois. on 7/10/2012
5 Stars
Been using for years!
We've been using these custom filters for years no - no problems at all. For us, they do last 3 months each (4/year). Seem to keep our A/C running just fine - no complaints!
Reviewed by:  from West Palm Beach, FL. on 6/7/2012
5 Stars
Year Round A/C required
I have been using these filters since I had my Trane A/C installed about 10 years ago. Since South Florida requires cooling almost the entire year I have found these to be the best filter for the climate. They do an excellent job of trapping dust and allergens. Filter Factory does a great job in filling your order and shipping it in a timely manner.
Reviewed by:  from Hollywood,FL. on 3/29/2012
5 Stars
Works great
I have been using the BioPleat refills for several years, and they work great. I usually replace them on a three month schedule.
Reviewed by:  from Rochester, NY. on 2/25/2012
5 Stars
Astounding results
Astounding results almost immediately. The air is cleaner from dust. Our ability to breathe better was almost immediate.
Reviewed by:  from Texas. on 4/6/2011
5 Stars
Excellent Product
An excellent product. The product works very well and is of excellent quality.
Reviewed by:  from Missouri City,TX . on 7/6/2010
5 Stars
Works heaps better than the Filtrete!
When we had the duct work replaced in the house, the contractor put in the HealthSmart frame and filter. It works heaps better than the Filtrete furnace filters we were using before. And I really appreciate the fact that I can get odor controlling pads to go with my filters as well (with three kids - one in diapers, and four pets - one a very old lady of a boxer, it can get kind of stinky in here)
Reviewed by:  from USA. on 4/24/2004