Biosponge HealthSmart AC Filter - Furnace Filter System

Customer Reviews

5 Stars
Biosponge AC Filter
This is a excellent product . Service was great. Alyssa called to make sure that filter frame was correct . I highly recommend Filter Factory.
Reviewed by:  from Miami. on 2/23/2017
5 Stars
filter
I have been using Biosponge Smart filters for almost 15 years. We recently moved to a new location and noticed the cheap filter had not been changed in many months. We measured the grill size and ordered our Smart filters and within three days our filters arrived and fit perfectly. I would never think of using another company.
Reviewed by:  from Pinellas Park, FL. on 8/4/2017
5 Stars
Biosponge air filter & frame
19 year bio sponge customer. Great product and Filter Factory is easy to do business with.
Reviewed by:  from Kitchen . on 7/21/2017
5 Stars
"Wow, that was fast!"
Years ago our a/c technician recommended we use Biosponge a/c filters, and we have ever since. Ordering is very convenient, and we appreciate the coupons that are available each month. What's more, Filter Factory has always filled and sent our order so soon that I always seem to exclaim, "Wow, that was fast!"
Reviewed by:  from Wellington, FL. on 12/20/2016
5 Stars
Property Mgr
had custom size , hard to find filters for. Quick delivery and 1 yrs supply of filters, cant beat the product!!
Reviewed by:  from TN. on 8/19/2016
5 Stars
I would highly recommend this company to anyone who needs quality A/C filters
We have been using your Biosponge Filters approximately 10 years. Due to my husband having asthma and other allergys and as well as pets in the house the Biosponge has really worked well for us. We always change the filter monthly and installation is quick and easy. We order online and ,we choose, to get a year's supply at one time. We receive discount coupons from the company which is a nice touch. Their Customer Service is excellent. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who needs quality A/C filters. Thank you for so many years of great service.
Reviewed by:  from Davie, Fl. on 8/12/2016
5 Stars
Premium A/C Filters
I have been a customer of Air Sponge Filters for a number of years. They work exceptionally well in my Trane System. Filters normally last for two months before needing changed. Not only do they function as air purifiers, but also come highly recommended by many professional people. Ordering online with delivery to your door cannot be any more convenient.
Reviewed by:  from Hollywood. on 8/11/2016
5 Stars
I would recommend highly to everyone
I've been a long time customer over 10 plus years and will not use any other filter!! The custom fit frame seals the unit and the bio sponge filter has no equal all air must go Thur filter. Just replaced my old ac and the old coils were still clean. I would recommend highly to everyone interested in good quality clean air !!
Reviewed by:  from Sunrise Florida . on 7/23/2016
5 Stars
You will never go back to others
We have been using these filters for "many" years and found they are the best anywhere. Several people in our family suffer from severe asthma and this is the only filter that has been excellent for us. So if your are looking for a filter replacement that takes care of it all try this company. You will never go back to others.
Reviewed by:  from Hollywood, FL. on 5/16/2016
5 Stars
After having our new heat pump installed
After having our new heat pump installed in our attic, the filters we used to use no longer fit. They would get sucked into the furnace and were the devil to remove. (Plus I don't think we were getting the full benefit of using a filter!). One of our A/C technicians suggested we use the Biosponge system. He measured the frame size we needed. From their website it was easy to order the correct size by following the simple instructions. The first order costs more because you have to order the frame; future orders you only get the inserts, which come in a clear plastic bag. The website also gives you the option to send yourself a reminder as to when to replace the filter.
Reviewed by:  from Fairfax VA. on 2/15/2016
5 Stars
Great Product and GREAT service!
I have been using these air filters for over 10 years now and love them; however, what I love best is the ease of ordering and speed of delivery. Excellent product, excellent service. What more could you ask for?
Reviewed by:  from Coral Springs, Flor. on 7/27/2015
5 Stars
great product
great product, arrived in a timely manner
Reviewed by:  from stuart. on 6/5/2015
5 Stars
well constucted well fitting filter and housing
Nice to have something that didn't come from China. I just changed my first filter after 2 months and it didn't appear to be very dirty but I'm sure it was. My old washable one was pretty sad. 3M I think
Reviewed by:  from tucson az. on 3/21/2015
5 Stars
fits just right
I have an odd sized a/c unit and have never found a filter, except the cut it yourself type, that will fit. This is a perfect fit. It is winter and I have not used the a/c since the arrival but am thrilled that it fits.
Reviewed by:  from Naples, Fl. on 12/16/2014
5 Stars
Biosponge A/C Filters
I have been using Biosponge A/C filters for more than 10 years. They are the best filters I have ever purchased. They keep the inside air in the home clean as well as the A/C coil, which keeps the A/C unit running smoothly. I highly recommend them and plan on using them another 10 years. Mike R.
Reviewed by:  from Broward County, Florida. on 5/28/2014
5 Stars
Biospnge filters
I have been using these filters for many years now and wouldn't think of using anything else! I always believe you get what you pay for! The less expensive filters you can buy just don't work as well.
Reviewed by:  from Boca Raton FL. on 4/12/2014
5 Stars
Air Sponge Filters
Finally filters that fit my system properly not to mention the performance which has been wonderful. I've been using them now for a year now and can say nothing negative about the filters nor the service given me.
Reviewed by:  from Bradenton Fl.. on 2/7/2014
5 Stars
Our new odd size filter
We received our new filter today and my husband and I are so pleased. The fit was perfect and our experience with your company was super! Thank you.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Port Saint Lucie, Fl. on 9/11/2013
5 Stars
Pefect fix for old nasty reusable filter!!! Super speedy delivery!!!
Pefect fix for old nasty reusable filter!!! Super speedy delivery!!! Extremely happy with quality and all!!!
Reviewed by:  from FL. on 8/13/2013
5 Stars
Cleaning my air
This is not my first time ordering from this company and won't be the last time. I did go back to the store bought to try to save money and boy was that a big mistake. So I am back and I will stay a customer till the end.
Reviewed by:  from Port saint lucie fl.. on 7/24/2012
5 Stars
The air seems to smell better!
The air seems to smell better when we began using this filter. We feel better knowing that the air we breathe is cleaner.
Reviewed by:  from Hallandale Beach FL. on 7/16/2012
5 Stars
Great Filters and Service
I ordered the new frame and recommended filter for my new Trane unit. I have been purchasing my filters from Filter Factory for over ten years. I always receive prompt shipping, delivery and great customer service. Always a pleasure to have delivery right to your door.
Reviewed by:  from Hollywood,FL. on 5/16/2012
5 Stars
My new filter
Yes, I have received my order and it was exactly what I was expecting.  I am very pleased with the order.
Reviewed by:  from USA . on 1/30/2012
5 Stars
Service is marvelous.
As usual, the service is marvelous...filters are just what I expected and have ordered before. Thank you for the courteous service. BT
Reviewed by:  from North Highlands. on 1/22/2012
5 Stars
Using for over 10 years,and the filter is great
Using for over 10 years,and the filter is great
Reviewed by:  from margate fl. on 11/8/2011
5 Stars
It was easy to put in and we love it.
Thanks so much for the help on the phone. We moved in to the house and found the filter and found out that it hasn't been changed in a long time. You got us the best filter and it came in two days. Thanks. It was easy to put in and we love it. Your website was easy to navigate on too. Thanks Crystal
Reviewed by:  from Winter Haven, FL. on 11/1/2011
5 Stars
The Air Sponge filter has been a lifesaver.
My allergies were helped immediately when we started to use the filter.
Reviewed by:  from Florida, USA. on 8/6/2011
5 Stars
Superior over the "store bought" types
Easy to install & maintain. Filtering ability is superior over the "store bought" types. The support frame is very sturdy and the exact size for my AC system. The service of e-mail furnace filter change reminders is a welcomed plus.
Reviewed by:  from Woodbury, Connecticut. on 2/13/2011
5 Stars
Love the AC filters
Love the AC filters and being able to get exact fit sizes.
Reviewed by:  from USA. on 6/13/2010
5 Stars
The Air Sponge is just what they advertise, it is the best filter around.
"The Air Sponge is just what they advertise, it is the best filter around." It is so convenient to have them make a permanent very sturdy attractive filter frame and then provide you with a year supply of the highest quality filters."
Reviewed by:  from South Florida. on 5/26/2004